Happy Birthday Sweet Seats!

I am so excited that Sweet Seats celebrated its 1st birthday last week!  It’s because of ‘sweet’ friends like you who have been such a blessing during this last year, that we were booked for over 40 events in 2011, and who I hope will continue to support me on this journey.  I started this business because of my passion for people, special events, and specialty chairs, and it is with this passion that I look forward to another ‘sweet’ year.

Birthdays are always a time for reflection and celebration, so I invite you to join in on the fun! I will be offering a 5% discount off of any event order placed between March 9th and April 9th, so tell all of your friends and mention ‘BirthdaySpecial’ to get the details when they call.
In addition to the ‘BirthdaySpecial’ I have decided to make a few changes with the Sweet Seats inventory based on feedback from friends like you, so I am discontinuing chair covers, and have added children’s chiavari chairs to our inventory! These are the cutest and come in white and princess pink so start planning those tea parties and sports-themed celebrations for the youngsters! I also have white tables to match the baby chiavari chairs.  Click here to see a pic of these and other ‘sweet’ seats! http://pinterest.com/sweetseatsatl/sweet-seats/
Thanks again for celebrating with me!
Leave a Reply

